Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-06-21 - 3:39 a.m.
insomnia cycle

I�m tired� work was kind of dull and not really notable in any way. I didn�t get out quite on time (as usual for a Friday night) but I didn�t end up there too late and got in at a reasonable hour for a change. I took W.O.V. out to a local diner, and lo and behold, someone I once worked with a very long while ago was working behind the counter. That was a shocker, because this particular person always complained that she hated serving, hated working behind the counter and would never do it again. Just goes to show you, fate has a way of making you do the very things you most vehemently speak out against. I think the universe has a sick sense of humour, and it�s generally a good idea not to say �I�ll never�. You say out loud that you�ll never do something, and I guarantee that you�ll end up having to do it.

I heard a joke the other day that cracked me up to no end.

Q- how does Michael Jackson pick his nose?

A- out of a catalogue.


How Would YOU Take Over the World?

By the way, if you haven�t looked at the Straightjacket Movie yet, you�d better do it soon. I plan to remove the file on Monday to make room for some photos that I want to put up in here. Basically, this is last call where that video is concerned. The Log Flume clip will stay where it is, it�s way too funny and not a ginormous file like the other one, so I�ll leave it.

I am fighting insomnia now. This is what happens� I get my period early again and it makes me all sleepy� and then I sleep too late and have a hard time going to sleep at night. Then I drink tea and sit here until my eyes can barely function, and then I sleep too late again the next morning� you see how this cycle repeats.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >