Listening To:

Reading:

Wishing:

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-07-16 - 12:25 a.m.
IQ and Oscar exaggerates

I took Emode�s IQ test this afternoon and this is what they had to say:

You are a Precision Processor. Did you know?

This means you're exceptionally good at discovering quick solutions to problems, especially ones that involve math or logic. You're also resourceful and able to think on your feet.

That is nice to hear, although I bet my dad would disagree. It said I�ve got an IQ of 131. That�s not bad, considering the national average is supposedly about 90. I don�t think those things are all that accurate, but it�s nice to know that I�m reasonably clever.

I like Emode, but I really wish they�d make HTML codes to post results in blogs and such. Although their tests are not as accurate, that�s one reason I like Quizilla better.

I made a caricature of myself as a character from South Park here and several peopla asked how I did it... so there's the link. Go to it, kids!

Oscar now has his very own diary. Check it out, and make sure you sign his guest book. He does have a tendency to exaggerate, though� it didn�t take me long to get ready this morning at all. He just didn�t want to wait long enough for me to get pants and shoes on this morning. Little dogs don�t understand how people need to dress before leaving the house.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >