Listening To:Sunday's Slave... Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds

Reading:The Kitchen God's Wife... Amy Tan

Wishing:to stay home with Oscar

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-07-26 - 12:02 p.m.
gouging eyes

I�m ticked off. Extremely ticked off. And I can�t write about it here. Maybe I really will gouge someone�s eyes out with a tomato shark after all. Maybe I�m just PMS�ing. Maybe I just need more sleep. Or maybe people should just stop pissing me off.

Oh, well. I�ll get to work and be too busy to be properly angry. I hope. Or maybe I�ll be lucky and things will be calm enough that I�ll actually be able to leave on time tonight.

I�ve removed the Trafficzap link at the bottom of my page. According to my stats tracker I wasn�t getting any more hits from it and the popunders were ticking me off. So no more. I don�t think it was working and it turned out to merely be intrusive.

I�m going to start making use of the feature available to me as a Gold member and start locking some entries. I can�t seem to get into my livejournal lately and that�s where I always used to put my more private thoughts and writings, and I need somewhere to rant about things that piss me off that I can�t post out here for the general public to view.

To any Diaryland users that haven�t already done this� upgrade to Gold! Andrew and the others deserve your support and I couldn�t be happier with the gold service. I think I might even eventually upgrade to Supergold next time I make a good sale on my Ebay auctions.

Okay, I have to hop in the shower and run away. Work calls, and I am dutiful if nothing else.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >