Listening To:Bein' Green... Kermit the Frog

Reading:Black House... Stephen King & Peter Straub

Wishing:that crummy bar across the street to get shut down

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-08-23 - 1:06 p.m.
Karma Works

So I took another Emode test. This time I took the What Breed of Dog are You at Work? test. It said I was a Jack Russel Terrier!

�You want to get down to business when it comes to the workplace. You want to make your opinions known and you want to be there to accept the credit for them.�

Then I took the Your Subconscious Mind test. It said I am subconsciously preoccupied with my love life.

Go figure. I would�ve laid money on the result saying I was focused on work. Maybe because that part is very much on my conscious mind, it doesn�t count in a test about my subconscious.

I have decided that I really, really hate that bar across the street from where I work. I am sick of people getting cut off in there, staggering across the street and demanding coffee and/or whatever we don�t have in stock any more. I had some idiot last night (with eyes so bloodshot there wasn�t a speck of white in them) demand my name and the store number because we were out of the donut he wanted. At ten forty-five at night, I really don�t think running out of something is a serious problem. I hate this guy, he�s always drunk, and always has something to complain about. I gave him the info he wanted. I figure it�ll be interesting to see if he is coherent enough today to remember what that piece of paper is for. I kept myself from wishing bodily harm upon him by reminding myself that the guy will have one killer hangover this morning. He has already set up his own punishment for being a jack*ss, and time will deliver it for me with no effort on my part. He�s probably puking out his poisoned liver even now.

Karma works.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >