Listening To:none, just getting ready to leave

Reading:Black House... Peter Straub and Stephen King

Wishing:for the rain to stop

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

2003-08-26 - 11:32 a.m.
more on Dirty Anime

I discovered something hilarious by looking at my stats. If you go to Lycos and run a search for Dirty Anime, my diary comes up in the results. I�m right up there, too- only the 26th one, out of thousands of possible results.

That is funny on so many levels. What a way to get clicks in.

I went out for Lebanese food with Portia last night. I�m going to miss her so bad when she leaves. I�m going to write more on the dinner later, but W.O.V. is straining at the leash and I have to get going.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >