Listening To:Five Years... David Bowie

Reading:random diaries

Wishing:for a good night's peacful sleep

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

Friday, Nov. 07, 2003 - 3:01 a.m.
what is this feeling?

I�m tired but happy. I�m loving my job lately, which is something very precious. I�m really enjoying being allowed to train new recruits again- I missed it so much! I�m good at it, too. Job satisfaction just abounds for me lately. I go in cheerfully, and I come home smiling. Tired, but smiling.

See, the other day, I was at work� and I was having this funny feeling� and I was thinking �hmm, what is this funny feeling? It�s so strange, so alien! What is this odd, unusual feeling? It�s vaguely familiar, but I just can�t place it.�

Then I realized.

�Oh, my God! It can�t be! I�m HAPPY!!!�

I nearly had a cardiac arrest when I realized that.

Tomorrow is payday, and my day off. Whatever will I do?

I am intending to lie on the couch watching Spongebob. Maybe I�ll go shopping, if I feel ambitious. I need shampoo and I should get refills on my prescriptions. I like being able to breathe! Breathing is good.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >