Listening To:none, W.O.V. watching TV

Reading:Watership Down... Richard Adams

Wishing:for a good night's sleep

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2003 - 12:07 a.m.
new pictures

Okay, thought I'd share a few pictures.

Here's me in one of my new ties. One of the girls said "Hey! That's a MAN'S tie!", to which I replied "I'm doing a man's job!"

Heh.

Later on, someone actually called me "Sir", and I said "Hey, just because I'm wearing a tie doesn't make me a Sir!!"

Tell you the truth, I think it's kind of sexy for a girl to wear a tie. Strength and femininity at the same time, and all.

Here's Oscar in his Santa outfit- you can tell how amused he is that I've made him wear it.

I really do need to figure out how to make these images closer to each other in size. Looking at this page, someone might get the mistaken impression that *I* am in charge, and not the dog.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >