Listening To:angry girl music

Reading:Watership Down... Richard Adams

Wishing:for my period to finish, ew

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

Tuesday, Dec. 02, 2003 - 2:15 p.m.
Festive Template

Spent a good part of Sunday cleaning house, doing laundry and just generally looking after things I�ve neglected past few weeks with work and all.

I wore reindeer socks and a reindeer tie to work yesterday. Jingle bells in my hair, too. Damn. Am I ever festive. Today it�ll be festive penguins and a big green Santa hat.

I changed my nickname on Messenger to �crampage� because that�s what I am currently experiencing. Lovely.

My package containing the last auction I won on Ebay this morning, so I have left appropriate feedback for the person I bought from, and spent a lovely morning drinking coffee and catching up with old friends. That�s how reading these books feels to me.

You may notice the new festive look to my diary. I will be changing it back after Christmas, but I felt it might get me into a holiday mood. I rather like the falling snowflakes.

Music World has still not responded to my email. I think I might have ticked them off.

Nothing else of interest is happening at present. Life is almost going too smoothly, it spooks me a little.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >