Listening To:W.O.V. watching Joe Dirt in background

Reading:The Colour Purple

Wishing:... it is a secret

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

Friday, Jan. 02, 2004 - 2:06 a.m.
Spooky...

Chou-Chou came by and we took Oscar for a walk.

While we were out, we saw this.

Very spooky. Chou-Chou said �that�s someone who loves Christmas!� Imagine her surprise when I told her that the cross is up 365 days a year.

Chou-Chou also prank called my sister and rattled off a whole lot of Chinese to her� literally. She was very confused� and then we couldn�t hold it in any more and started laughing. As soon as she heard W.O.V. laughing in the background, the jig was up. I know, it�s one of those �had-to-be-there� things.

Still putting off writing about holidays, but I�m tired now.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >