Listening To:auld Lang Syne on the TV in background

Reading:just online news services

Wishing:for a Happy New Year!

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

Thursday, Jan. 01, 2004 - 1:37 a.m.
2004! woohoo!

Okay, so I knew that the second level of Hell had some significance for me, and went back among my diary entries to discover what it was. As it turns out, that�s where the Dante�s Inferno Test that I took said I am going. Right.

Too damned funny.

On an entirely different subject�

Oscar helped me ring in the new year.

He wasn�t really happy about wearing the glasses, but I told him it was only for a minute so I could take a cute picture.

I realized I was out of wine to toast the New Year with� so I got out my wine glass, some Welch�s grape juice and a healthy dollop of Smirnoff�s (once again breaking my �no vodka� rule) and stirred it around. Hey, it was boozy and looked kinda like wine. Had to have something for midnight, didn�t I?

I know I promised to write about my holidays, but I am half drunk and very tired, and I have work in less than 7 hours so must go to bed.

Night all, and Happy New Year.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >