Listening To:99.9FM

Reading:a bazillion resumes at work

Wishing:to be able to retire before i lose my mind entirely

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

Wednesday, Jan. 07, 2004 - 2:36 p.m.
Webcam Pics Eponine

I�d like to know how Portia can French kiss Chou-Chou and only end up with 28% Horny on that quiz. I hardly did anything naughty and ended up with 65.5%.

Continuing to be good. I was sorely tempted by cookies coming out of the oven last night at work, but I restrained myself and drank half a bottle of water instead. Having healthy lowfat soup for lunch, but bad little me kind of skipped breakfast. (I slept in- too much time at the computer writing part 3 of my naughty little story.)

This kills me. I love my stats tracker. Apparently, I am the number one search result for �Webcam Pics Eponine�.

My first thought was... "Who on earth would want to search for webcam pics from a deceased work of fiction?" The funniest part is that when I clicked on the referring page, I came across this page. Damn, am I ever glad to see I�m not the only one who thinks this way, and that I�m not the only weblog that gets hits in from odd search requests.

I work with crazy people. Last night, I was quietly taking my break and drinking the aforementioned bottle of water, when I heard loud singing coming from the customer service area. I knew it was my girls acting ridiculous, and I tried to ignore them, but they can be difficult to ignore. I thought perhaps if I pretended I didn�t hear it, it would go away.

No such luck. Next thing I knew, there was a sing-along coming over the headset. I guess they didn�t like being ignored. I come out front, I look around, they crack up, I go back to drinking my water.

There. That was thrilling.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >