Listening To:my Completely Random Playlist

Reading:random diaries

Wishing:for lunch with a dear friend

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

Monday, Jan. 19, 2004 - 12:51 a.m.
Taxis of Evil

I was playing Scrabble with Portia and she used the word �axis�, which I turned into �taxis�. That gave me a wonderful idea.

Remember the old sitcom Taxi?

I was thinking we should do it again, only instead of being in New York City, it should take place in Baghdad, and it should be called �Taxis of Evil�. Could even use almost all the same actors. Danny DeVito hasn�t done much since Batman Returns, it sucked so bad. Christopher Lloyd hasn�t exactly been active in film of late. I bet they would both be happy to work.

Latka, the foreign guy played by Andy Kaufman (deceased) could be replaced by any resident of the city- hey, they�d be foreign to us! I�m sure they all need work just as badly as Judd Hirsch, and almost as badly as Tony Danza.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >