Listening To:Basket Case... Green Day on my Completely Random playlist

Reading:random diaries again

Wishing:for people to sign the damn Guestbook

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2004 - 1:56 p.m.
Who Sang "Just a Gigolo?"

4 times in the last two days, Lycos has referred people to this diary who asked the question�

Who sang Just a Gigolo?

Apparently, my brother.

If you guys really want to know, it was David Lee Roth.

I�m wearing long johns and a t-shirt left over from our last cookie promotion at work. Hey, we get a couple of these every year. What else would you suggest I do with them? I�m not going to wear it as street clothes, but they make great pyjamas. A pair of fuzzy slipper socks, and there you go.

I have a minor pet peeve. If you visit and enjoy, please! Sign the damn Guestbook, already!

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >