Listening To:Piece of my Heart... Janis Joplin on my Completely Random Playlist

Reading:postings on the Lit forum

Wishing:the weird rattling to go away

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

Thursday, Jan. 22, 2004 - 2:04 a.m.
Dare to Compare

I can�t be the only one that sees the resemblance between those two.

I despise the neighborhood I work in. Tonight we found a used syringe in the men�s bathroom. And it was a slow night!

I have a weird rattle in the bottom of my chest. I think I might have some sort of low-grade respiratory infection. Funny thing is, other than the weird rattle and the cough that won�t go away, I feel fine! Been going to work and staying busy, and I am not feeling too badly at all.

Still, I guess it wouldn�t hurt me to make an appointment and get it looked at.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >