Listening To:none, about to go to bed

Reading:finished Algernon, need something new to read now

Wishing:that there really was a bounty on skids.

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

Tuesday, Jun. 08, 2004 - 1:35 a.m.
Bounty Hunt

There will now be a bounty on White Trash in Ontario.

For every mulleted scalp you bring in, the government will give you 50 dollars in cash.

While some cry out against this and call the bounty hunt inhumane, we must remind the public that as they have no natural predators, if left to breed unchecked we will be overrun within only a few years. By culling the flock now, we save thousands of them a lifetime of suffering and deprivation. It is out of respect for the delicate ecological balance set by nature that we have no option but to hunt White Trash.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >