Listening To:Some old 78 that W.O.V. brought home

Reading:too pissy to read

Wishing:that i could just stay in and take a bubble bath

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

Friday, Jun. 11, 2004 - 12:29 p.m.
Don't Piss Me Off Today

Damn it. I wish i had the freedom to write here about why i am so pissed off and cynical today.

I also need to do something to shake that feeling. Being cynical and pissed off is probably not the best way to start the day. A much better way to start the day is with cereal. A nice big bowl of Froot Loops or something. You're supposed to add strawberries to your cereal, not chagrin.

I am irritable and don't feel like writing my interesting news. Hopefully i will feel less surly later.

Just don't piss me off today.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >