Listening To:none... Oscar & W.O.V. are still sleeping.

Reading:The Mammoth Hunters... Jean M. Auel

Wishing:for some local friends

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

Monday, Nov. 22, 2004 - 9:08 a.m.
Spongebob Movie!

W.O.V. came down to visit and we went to see the new Spongebob Sqaurepants movie! We went to the Friday matinee- thinking not only would we get to see it first, but most kidlets are still in school and won�t be in the theatre, so it wouldn�t be noisy or crowded. Logic prevailed- there weren�t more than ten others in the whole place, and there were only a very few kids. We got the perfect, best, prime seats.
The movie was good fun. There were things I felt could�ve been better- the mermaid was a stupid character, but there were some very fun moments as well. The bubble party in the Thug Tug was fun, and I won�t ever forget seeing Patrick in thigh-high boots and fishnet stockings. There are several kids scarred for life now, I bet.
There are two new additions to my household. Two large tropical fishes- Oscars, oddly enough. They�re huge and butt-ugly. I decided to call them Patty and Selma. I�ll have to put up some pictures later, it�s hard to describe how big they really are. Or how ugly.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >