Listening To:Hungry like the Wolf... Duran Duran

Reading:still school sh*t, will i ever finish??

Wishing:for the stoned teenagers to find somewhere else to hang out tomorrow

carrots!
The current mood of lapinova at www.imood.com
get your own fun&free diary @diaryland.com
Diaryland!
learn all about vego
profile
sign my guestbook
guestbook
newest entry
newest entry
older entries
older entries
last entry
last entry
next entry
next entry
recommend my diary to a friend
tell someone
my diaryrings
my diaryrings
my baby
my baby
random rant
random
E-mail
mail me

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2003 - 2:37 a.m.
i hate Devil's Night


You are a dark writer. A fierce and loyal follower
of Poe and the other gothic authors, you LOVE
to instill a sense of revulsion and somewhat
fear in your readers. You love to poke their
brains with logic dealing with the darker side
of the human mind and character. Truly
surprising and a true individual, you'll do
ANYTHING to create a scene. :)



What's YOUR Writing Style?
brought to you by Quizilla

I have so much to write about, but I am so tired. It�ll hold until tomorrow, for the most part. The one small, amusing thing for today� I learned that searches on Google for Eponine will return my diary. I also came up in search results for a Baking Soda Submarine.

I mentioned to Portia last weekend that I eventually want to run for Parliament. She said �are you sure you�d want a political job, Vego?� I responded by asking her if she didn�t think I already had one.

Tomorrow is so going to suck *ss at work. Welfare�s out, which means busy, busy night� and it�s �Devil�s Night�, or �Mischief Night� in more civilized parts. I think this whole thing was invented by stoned teenagers who wanted to cause trouble and do pranks but didn�t want it cutting into their valuable Trick-Or-Treat candy harvesting time. Anyway, I hate working �Devil�s Night�. Every kid on glue for miles about will be around, hanging around with cans of silly string and cartons of eggs. Between the welfare cases and the glue-sniffers, I�m going to have such a fun time tomorrow.

I�d better go to bed and get some sleep so I can do battle tomorrow.

previous next

carrots!
Site Meter


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

< ? blogs by women # >